Outreach Volunteer of the Year

This award is given in conjunction with the ACS national Committee of Community Activities (CCA) which established the Local Section Outreach Volunteers of the Year recognition program. Each local section has an opportunity to recognize one individual annually for demonstrating extraordinary outreach volunteer service within the section. The recipient must be a member of the South Carolina Section.


2014   Linda Shimizu   University of South Carolina    

2015   Wendy Cory      College of Charleston

2016   Jennifer Kelley   Francis Marion University 

2017 Pamela Riggs-Gealsco  College of Charleston 


Facebook Like Button

ACS Videos

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Facebook Fanpage Box